Question: What Is Division10?

What are the construction divisions?

DivisionsDivision 01 — General Requirement.Division 02 — Existing Conditions.Division 03 — Concrete.Division 04 — Masonry.Division 05 — Metals.Division 06 — Wood and Plastics.Division 07 — Thermal and Moisture Protection.Division 08 — Doors and Windows.More items….

What is a CSI number?

The Customer Support Identifier (CSI) number is generated after you purchase Oracle Cloud services. This number is present in your contract document and also in Infrastructure Classic Console or Applications Console. You’ll need the CSI number to register and log support requests in My Oracle Support (MOS).

What CSI division is insulation?

Division 07 – Roofing, Waterproofing and Insulation.

How do I find an inmate in Cook County Jail?

Any individuals wishing to visit an inmate MUST complete and submit a Visitor Application to the CCDOC. Visitor Applications may be obtained and submitted at the following locations: Cook County Sheriff’s Office website Divisional lobby where the inmate is being housed.

What is a division 10 company?

Division 10 in commercial construction work includes but is not limited to: toilet partition, toilet accessories, fire extinguishers/cabinets, visual display, wall protection and numerous other misc material items. This is one of the material divisions that Block Iron and Supply specializes in.

What division is toilet accessories?

Division 10 Section “Healthcare Toilet Accessories” for toilet accessories specific to healthcare facility patient care areas.

What are the 5 types of construction?

Buildings can be categorized into five different types of construction: fire-resistive, non-combustible, ordinary, heavy timber, and wood-framed.

What is Division 8 in Cook County Jail?

The Cook County Jail (CCDOC) – Division 8 RTU is a medium-security detention center located at 2800 South California Ave Chicago, IL which is operated locally by the Cook County Sheriff’s Office and holds inmates awaiting trial or sentencing or both. Most of the sentenced inmates are here for less than two years.

When was Cook County Jail built?

1872The jail of Cook County is an overcrowded, insanitary, disease-breeding place. Located on the southwest side of West Illinois Street, between Clark and Dearborn; it was built in part in 1872 and in latter part in 1895.

What is a CSI code in construction?

The Construction Specifications Institute (CSI) publishes the MasterFormat, which is the standard that is used most often for formatting construction specifications. MasterFormat is the protected intellectual property of the Construction Specifications Institute so we cannot provide a fill list of numbers and titles.

What is Division 10 in Cook County Jail?

Opened in December of 1992, Division X is a four-story maximum-security structure designed to hold 768 male detainees. In 2008, Division X was converted to medical and acute psych dose-by-dose building which accommodates inmates of all security level classifications.

What are the 4 types of construction?

The four major types of construction include residential building, institutional and commercial building, specialized industrial construction, infrastructure and heavy construction.Residential Building. … Institutional and Commercial Building. … Specialized Industrial Construction. … Infrastructure and Heavy Construction.

What is Division 9 in construction?

Division 9 – Finishes – Transportation and Infrastructure.

What is a cost code?

Cost Codes are specific types of work being done on a project. Examples of cost codes would be footings, CIP walls, and slabs on ground. … Phases are only used when you what to break down the cost codes to match the schedule and analyze the cost in greater detail. In some accounting systems phases are called cost codes!